Your partner in risk management, resource conservation and stewardship

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Staff

General Manager Sally McIntyre | x. 223 | smcintyre@mvc.on.ca
Treasurer Stacy Millard | x. 224 | smillard@mvc.on.ca

Administration
Finance Administrative Assistant Tina Fragnito | x. 235 | tfragnito@mvc.on.ca
Administrative Assistant Rachel Clouthier | x. 221 | rclouthier@mvc.on.ca
Research Clerk Pam Tapley | x. 258 | ptapley@mvc.on.ca

Communications & Outreach
Site Supervisor, Mill of Kintail Stephanie Kolsters | x. 237 or 613.256.3610  x. 2 (summer) | skolsters@mvc.on.ca

Planning and Regulations
Manager, Planning and Regulations Matt Craig | x. 226 | mcraig@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner (Acting) Mercedes Liedtke (Ottawa) | x. 267 | mliedtke@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner Diane Reid (Rural) | x. 244 | dreid@mvc.on.ca
Regulations Officer Tatyana Vukovic | x. 272 | tvukovic@mvc.on.ca
Biologist Kelly Stiles | x. 234 | kstiles@mvc.on.ca
Watershed Planner Alyson Symon | x. 227 | asymon@mvc.on.ca
Planning Technician Brittany Moy (Ottawa) | x 259 | bmoy@mvc.on.ca
Planning Technician Jacob Perkins (Rural) | x 225 | jperkins@mvc.on.ca
Stewardship Intern Marissa Okum | x 223 | mokum@mvc.on.ca

Water Resources
Director, Water Resources Engineering Juraj Cunderlik | x. 233 | jcunderlik@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Sobha Kunjikutty | x. 252 | skunjikutty@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Bryan Flood | x. 239 | bflood@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Ramy Saadeldin | x. 236 | raadeldin@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer in Training Jane Cho | x. 274 | jcho@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer in Training Timothy Yoon | x. 271 | tyoon@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jennifer North | x. 243 | jnorth@mvc.on.ca
GIS Specialist - vacant | x. 242
Full Stack Developer Daniel Post | x. 254 | dpost@mvc.on.ca

Information Management
Information Technology Supervisor Alex Broadbent | x. 230 | abroadbent@mvc.on.ca

Operations
Property Manager Scott Lawryk | x. 236 | slawryk@mvc.on.ca
Field Operations Foreman John Hendry | x. 240 | jhendry@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Rob King | x. 245 | rking@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Joe Arbour | x. 246 | jarbour@mvc.on.ca
Conservation Area Technician Sarah Kirkham | x. 241 | skirkham@mvc.on.ca
Conservation Area Technician Carson James | cjames@mvc.on.ca

Mill of Kintail Conservation Area
2854 Ramsay Concession 8, Mississippi Mills, ON K0A 1A0
Tel: 613-256-3610
Museum and Site Information: Ext. 2

Office Location

MVCA Administration Office
10970 Highway 7, Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P1

Phone + Fax

To report a flooded area call our main switchboard at 613-253-0006

Office Hours

Mon
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tues
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wed
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thur
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Fri
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat
Closed
Sun
Closed

We are closed on statutory holidays.