COVID-19 Update:

Our Administrative Office remains closed to the public due to COVID-19, but we are still open to serve you remotely. Please note that the Planning & Regulations department is receiving a higher than normal volume of planning applications and is working as quickly as possible to respond to all of them.

Your partner in risk management, resource conservation and stewardship

Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Staff

General Manager Sally McIntyre | x. 223 | smcintyre@mvc.on.ca
Treasurer Angela Millar | x. 224 | amillar@mvc.on.ca

Administration
Administrative Assistant Erin Levi | x. 221 | elevi@mvc.on.ca
Administrative Assistant Morgan Williams | x. 231 | mwilliams@mvc.on.ca

Communications & Outreach
Site Supervisor, Mill of Kintail Stephanie Kolsters | x. 237 or 613.256.3610  x. 2 (summer) | skolsters@mvc.on.ca
Educational Stewardship Technician Julie Falsetti | x. 253 | jfalsetti@mvc.on.ca

Planning and Regulations
Manager – Planning and Regulations Matt Craig | x. 226 | mcraig@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner Erica Ogden (Ottawa) | x. 229 | eogden@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner (Counties)  Diane Reid | x. 244 | dreid@mvc.on.ca
Regulations Officer Andy Moore | x. 257 | amoore@mvc.on.ca
Planning & Regulations Technician Tatyana Vukovic | x. 272 | tvukovic@mvc.on.ca
Biologist Kelly Stiles | x. 234 | kstiles@mvc.on.ca
Watershed Planner Alyson Symon | x. 227 | asymon@mvc.on.ca
Planning/Monitoring Technician Michael Murphy | x 267 | mmurphy@mvc.on.ca
Planning Administrative Assistant Brittany Moy | x 259 | bmoy@mvc.on.ca
Septic Inspector – MRSSO Eric Kohlsmith | x. 256 | ekohlsmith@mvc.on.ca

Water Management
Director, Water Resources Engineering Juraj Cunderlik | x. 233 | jcunderlik@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Sobha Kunjikutty | x. 252 | skunjikutty@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Christopher McGuire | x. 270 | cmcguire@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Intern Bryan Flood | x. 239 | bflood@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jennifer North | x. 243 | jnorth@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jane Cho | x. 274 | jcho@mvc.on.ca
GIS Specialist Chris Noakes | x. 242 | cnoakes@mvc.on.ca
Full Stack Developer Daniel Post | x. 254 | dpost@mvc.on.ca

Information Management
Information Technology Supervisor Alex Broadbent | x. 230 | abroadbent@mvc.on.ca

Operations
Operations Supervisor Ross Fergusson | x. 236 | rfergusson@mvc.on.ca
Field Operations Foreman John Hendry | x. 240 | jhendry@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Rob King | x. 245 | rking@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Joe Arbour | x. 246 | jarbour@mvc.on.ca
Conservation Area Technician Sarah Kirkham | x. 241 | skirkham@mvc.on.ca
Custodian Colinda Beauregard

Mill of Kintail Conservation Area
2854 Ramsay Concession 8, Mississippi Mills, ON K0A 1A0
Tel: 613-256-3610
Museum and Site Information: Ext. 2

Office Location

MVCA Administration Office
10970 Highway 7, Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P1

Phone + Fax

To report a flooded area call our main switchboard at 613-253-0006

Office Hours

Mon
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tues
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wed
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thur
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Fri
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat
Closed
Sun
Closed

We are closed on statutory holidays.