Staff Directory

MVCA Administrative Office

10970 Hwy. 7 Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P1
Tel: 613-253-0006  Fax: 613-253-0122
Email: info@mvc.on.ca

Office Hours
Open 8:30 am to 4:30 pm  (Monday to Friday)

Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Staff

Executive 
General Manager Sally McIntyre x. 223 | smcintyre@mvc.on.ca
Treasurer Angela Millar x. 224 | amillar@mvc.on.ca
Administration   
Administrative Assistant Erin Levi x. 221 | elevi@mvc.on.ca
Community Relations 
Community Relations Coordinator (Media Inquiries) Shannon Gutoskie x. 225 | sgutoskie@mvc.on.ca
Site Supervisor, Mill of Kintail Stephanie Kolsters x. 237 or (613.256.3610)  x. 2 | skolsters@mvc.on.ca
Education Coordinator Sarah O’Grady x. 239 or (613.256.3610) x. 1 | sogrady@mvc.on.ca
Planning and Regulations
Manager – Planning and Regulations Matt Craig x. 226 | mcraig@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner Erica Ogden x. 229 | eogden@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner (Lanark & Frontenac Counties)  Diane Reid x. 244 | dreid@mvc.on.ca
Regulations Officer Andy Moore x. 257 | amoore@mvc.on.ca
Biologist Kelly Stiles x. 234 | kstiles@mvc.on.ca
Watershed Planner Alyson Symon x. 227 | asymon@mvc.on.ca
Septic Inspector – MRSSO Eric Kohlsmith x. 256 | ekohlsmith@mvc.on.ca
Water Management
Director, Water Resources Engineering Juraj Cunderlik x. 233 | jcunderlik@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Sobha Kunjikutty x. 252 | skunjikutty@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Christopher McGuire x. 270 | cmcguire@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jennifer North x. 243 | jnorth@mvc.on.ca
Full Stack Developer Daniel Dickson x. 254 | ddickson@mvc.on.ca
Information Management 
Information Technology Supervisor Alex Broadbent x. 230 | abroadbent@mvc.on.ca
GIS Specialist Amelia Hewitt x. 242 | ahewitt@mvc.on.ca
Operations   
Operations Supervisor Ross Fergusson x. 236 | rfergusson@mvc.on.ca
Field Operations Foreman John Hendry x. 240 | jhendry@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Rob King x. 245 | rking@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Joe Arbour x. 246 | jarbour@mvc.on.ca
Conservation Area Technician Sarah Kirkham x. 241 | skirkham@mvc.on.ca
Custodian – Colinda Beauregard

Mill of Kintail Conservation Area

2854 Ramsay Concession 8, Mississippi Mills, ON  K0A 1A0
Tel: 613-256-3610
Education program Ext. 1
Museum and Site Information Ext. 2
Fax: 613-253-0122
Museum Hours
Open 7 Days/Week from Victoria Day Weekend to Thanksgiving
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:30, Saturday to Sunday 10:30 – 4:30 (May to October)


wenlink.com Domain For Sale
wenlink.com QQ Email: Tel: WeChat

wenlink.com Թ

ƷƼֵ,,ͻʶ,Ӯÿͻ,ʡdz,,Խ,һι,.
CEOҪ . ϵ΢Ͽõ(ȰƸɿ)
ۼ20,鿴Ż

wenlink.com available

A Suitable Domain Works As A Perfect Start Of Branding
Don't hesitate to our contact Email
Sell $30KUSD, check the discount

ƽ* ƺ ƽ 4.cn Goleden й

һڼ Afternic.com Escrow.com Dan.com Godaddy.com

Sedo.com Uniregistry.com Ѷ Ա ShunMi.com

epik.com Whois 10085.cc

ܳɽ ɽ QQ731562 22.Cn

̳: ƽ Ѷƽ escrow.com
Copyright © 2020 wenlink.com All Rights Reserved.