Staff Directory

MVCA Administrative Office

10970 Hwy. 7 Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P1
Tel: 613.253.0006  Fax: 613.253.0122
Email: info@mvc.on.ca

Office Hours
Open 8:30 am to 4:30 pm  (Monday to Friday)

Mill of Kintail Conservation Area

2854 Ramsay Concession 8, Mississippi Mills, ON  K0A 1A0
Tel: 613.256.3610
Education program Ext. 1
Museum and Site Information Ext. 2
Fax: 613.253.0122
Museum Hours
Open 7 Days/Week from Victoria Day Weekend to Thanksgiving
Monday to Friday 9:00am – 3:30, Saturday to Sunday 10:30 – 4:30

Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority Staff

Executive 
General Manager Paul Lehman x. 223 | plehman@mvc.on.ca
Secretary-Treasurer Joan Sargeant x. 224 | jsargeant@mvc.on.ca
Administration   
Administrative Assistant Erin Levi x. 221 | elevi@mvc.on.ca
Administrative Assistant Allison Playfair x. 231 | aplayfair@mvc.on.ca
Community Relations 
Community Relations Coordinator (Media Inquiries) Shannon Gutoskie x. 225 | sgutoskie@mvc.on.ca
Site Supervisor, Mill of Kintail Stephanie Kolsters x. 237 or (613.256.3610)  x. 2 | skolsters@mvc.on.ca
Education Coordinator Sarah O’Grady x. 239 or (613.256.3610) x. 1 | sogrady@mvc.on.ca
Planning and Regulations
Manager – Planning and Regulations Matt Craig x. 226 | mcraig@mvc.on.ca
Director – Water Resource Engineering  John Price x. 258 | jprice@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner (Lanark & Frontenac Counties)  Diane Reid x. 244 | dreid@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner Niall Oddie x. 229 | noddie@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer (In Training) – Nader Nakhaei, Ph.D. x. 259 | nnakhaei@mvc.on.ca
Regulations Officer Andy Moore x. 257 | amoore@mvc.on.ca
Biologist Kelly Stiles x. 234 | kstiles@mvc.on.ca
Watershed Planner Alyson Symon x. 227 | asymon@mvc.on.ca
Watershed Monitoring Supervisor Susan Lee x. 235 | slee@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Sobha Kunjikutty x. 252 | skunjikutty@mvc.on.ca
Water Management
Water Management Supervisor Gord Mountenay x. 233 | gmountenay@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jennifer North (on leave) x. 243 | jnorth@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources EIT Christopher McGuire x. 270 | cmcguire@mvc.on.ca
Information Management 
Information Technology Supervisor Alex Broadbent x. 230 | abroadbent@mvc.on.ca
GIS Specialist Amelia Hewitt x. 242 | ahewitt@mvc.on.ca
Operations   
Operations Supervisor Ross Fergusson x. 236 | rfergusson@mvc.on.ca
Field Operations Foreman John Hendry x. 240 | jhendry@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Rob King x. 245 | rking@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Joe Arbour x. 246 | jarbour@mvc.on.ca
Conservation Area Technician Sarah Kirkham x. 241 | skirkham@mvc.on.ca

New Office Project Manager Cliff Craig
Septic Inspector – MRSSO Eric Kohlsmith x. 256 | ekohlsmith@mvc.on.ca
Custodian – Colinda Beauregard


域名售卖