COVID-19 Update:

Our Administrative Office remains closed to the public due to COVID-19, but we are still open to serve you remotely. Please note that the Planning & Regulations department is receiving a higher than normal volume of planning applications and is working as quickly as possible to respond to all of them.

Your partner in risk management, resource conservation and stewardship

Organization

Home > About Your CA > Organization

MVCA Administrative Office

10970 Hwy. 7 Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P1
Tel: 613-253-0006  Fax: 613-253-0122
Email: info@mvc.on.ca

Office Hours
Open 8:30 am to 4:30 pm  (Monday to Friday)

Staff

General Manager Sally McIntyre | x. 223 | smcintyre@mvc.on.ca
Treasurer Angela Millar | x. 224 | amillar@mvc.on.ca

Administration   
Administrative Assistant Erin Levi | x. 221 | elevi@mvc.on.ca
Administrative Assistant Morgan Williams | x. 231 | mwilliams@mvc.on.ca

Communications & Outreach 
Site Supervisor, Mill of Kintail Stephanie Kolsters | x. 237 or 613.256.3610  x. 2 (summer) | skolsters@mvc.on.ca
Educational Stewardship Technician Julie Falsetti | x. 253 | jfalsetti@mvc.on.ca

Planning and Regulations
Manager – Planning and Regulations Matt Craig | x. 226 | mcraig@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner Erica Ogden (Ottawa) | x. 229 | eogden@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner (Counties)  Diane Reid | x. 244 | dreid@mvc.on.ca
Regulations Officer Andy Moore | x. 257 | amoore@mvc.on.ca
Planning & Regulations Technician Emma Deyo | x. 272 | edeyo@mvc.on.ca
Biologist Kelly Stiles | x. 234 | kstiles@mvc.on.ca
Watershed Planner Alyson Symon | x. 227 | asymon@mvc.on.ca
Septic Inspector – MRSSO Eric Kohlsmith | x. 256 | ekohlsmith@mvc.on.ca

Water Management
Director, Water Resources Engineering Juraj Cunderlik | x. 233 | jcunderlik@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Sobha Kunjikutty | x. 252 | skunjikutty@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Christopher McGuire | x. 270 | cmcguire@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jennifer North | x. 243 | jnorth@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jane Cho | x. 274 | jcho@mvc.on.ca
GIS Specialist Chris Noakes | x. 242 | cnoakes@mvc.on.ca
Full Stack Developer Daniel Post | x. 254 | dpost@mvc.on.ca

Information Management 
Information Technology Supervisor Alex Broadbent | x. 230 | abroadbent@mvc.on.ca

Operations   
Operations Supervisor Ross Fergusson | x. 236 | rfergusson@mvc.on.ca
Field Operations Foreman John Hendry | x. 240 | jhendry@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Rob King | x. 245 | rking@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Joe Arbour | x. 246 | jarbour@mvc.on.ca
Conservation Area Technician Sarah Kirkham | x. 241 | skirkham@mvc.on.ca
Custodian – Colinda Beauregard

Mill of Kintail Conservation Area

2854 Ramsay Concession 8, Mississippi Mills, ON  K0A 1A0
Tel: 613-256-3610
Museum and Site Information Ext. 2

Upcoming Meetings

The regular MVCA General Membership meeting schedule is being maintained; however, meetings will be held virtually.
SEP
15

Board of Directors

September 15, 2021
OCT
20

Board of Directors

October 20, 2021
DEC
1

Board of Directors

December 1, 2021