COVID-19 Update:

Our Administrative Office remains closed to the public. All of our conservation areas are open for passive use. Staff continue to provide essential services and process permit applications. Email is the preferred method to contact staff.

Your partner in risk management, resource conservation and stewardship

Organization

Home > About Your CA > Organization

MVCA Administrative Office

10970 Hwy. 7 Carleton Place, ON K7C 3P1
Tel: 613-253-0006  Fax: 613-253-0122
Email: info@mvc.on.ca

Office Hours
Open 8:30 am to 4:30 pm  (Monday to Friday)

Staff

Executive 
General Manager Sally McIntyre x. 223 | smcintyre@mvc.on.ca
Treasurer Angela Millar x. 224 | amillar@mvc.on.ca

Administration   
Administrative Assistant Erin Levi x. 221 | elevi@mvc.on.ca
Administrative Assistant Chelsea Truman x. 231 | ctruman@mvc.on.ca

Community Relations 
Community Relations Coordinator (Media Inquiries) Shannon Gutoskie x. 225 | sgutoskie@mvc.on.ca
Site Supervisor, Mill of Kintail Stephanie Kolsters x. 237 or 613.256.3610  x. 2 (summer) | skolsters@mvc.on.ca

Planning and Regulations
Manager – Planning and Regulations Matt Craig x. 226 | mcraig@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner Erica Ogden (Ottawa) x. 229 | eogden@mvc.on.ca
Environmental Planner (Lanark & Frontenac Counties)  Diane Reid x. 244 | dreid@mvc.on.ca
Regulations Officer Andy Moore x. 257 | amoore@mvc.on.ca
Biologist Kelly Stiles x. 234 | kstiles@mvc.on.ca
Watershed Planner Alyson Symon x. 227 | asymon@mvc.on.ca
Septic Inspector – MRSSO Eric Kohlsmith x. 256 | ekohlsmith@mvc.on.ca

Water Management
Director, Water Resources Engineering Juraj Cunderlik x. 233 | jcunderlik@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Sobha Kunjikutty x. 252 | skunjikutty@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Engineer Christopher McGuire x. 270 | cmcguire@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Jennifer North x. 243 | jnorth@mvc.on.ca
Water Resources Technologist Myra Van Die x. 274 | mvandie@mvc.on.ca
GIS Specialist Gregory Metcalfe x. 242 | gmetcalfe@mvc.on.ca
Full Stack Developer Daniel Dickson x. 254 | ddickson@mvc.on.ca

Information Management 
Information Technology Supervisor Alex Broadbent x. 230 | abroadbent@mvc.on.ca

Operations   
Operations Supervisor Ross Fergusson x. 236 | rfergusson@mvc.on.ca
Field Operations Foreman John Hendry x. 240 | jhendry@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Rob King x. 245 | rking@mvc.on.ca
Maintenance Technician Joe Arbour x. 246 | jarbour@mvc.on.ca
Conservation Area Technician Sarah Kirkham x. 241 | skirkham@mvc.on.ca
Custodian – Colinda Beauregard

Mill of Kintail Conservation Area

2854 Ramsay Concession 8, Mississippi Mills, ON  K0A 1A0
Tel: 613-256-3610
Museum and Site Information Ext. 2