Watershed Road Show

This summer, MVCA is pleased to present a travelling road show across our watershed!  Join us to learn the different ways you can help us keep our lakes and rivers healthy. COVID-19 safety measures will be in place!

Please note dates and locations are subject to change due to inclement weather.

AUGUST

  • Thursday, August 6: South Lavant Community Centre Park, Lanark Highlands, 10– 2
  • Friday, August 7: Malcolm Lake Boat Launch, North Frontenac, 1– 5
  • Saturday, August 8: Almonte Beach, Mississippi Mills, 10– 3
  • Tuesday, August 11: Mill of Kintail Conservation Area, Mississippi Mills, 10– 3
  • Wednesday, August 12: Marble Lake Beach, North Frontenac, 11– 2
  • Thursday, August 13: Upper Mazinaw Lake Boat Launch, North Frontenac, 11– 2
  • Friday, August 14: Appleton Boat Launch, Mississippi Mills, 12– 5
  • Saturday, August 15: Palmerston-Canonto Conservation Area, North Frontenac, 10–2
  • Wednesday, August 19: Silver Lake Provincial Park, Tay Valley, 10–2
  • Thursday, August 20: Pakenham Beach, Mississippi Mills, 10–3
  • Friday, August 21: Lake Avenue Boat Launch, Carleton Place 12-5
  • Saturday, August 22: Centennial Park Boat Launch & Beach, Lanark Highlands, 10– 2
  • Tuesday, August 25: Almonte Beach, Mississippi Mills, 10– 3
  • Wednesday, August 26: Clyde River Waterfront Park Beach, Lanark Highlands, 10– 2
  • Thursday, August 27: Sharbot Lake Provincial Park, Central Frontenac, 10– 2
  • Friday, August 28: Morris Island Conservation Area, Ottawa, 12-5
  • Saturday, August 29: Riverside Park Beach, Carleton Place, 10– 3

 

Want to learn more about our monitoring program? Check out this video with MVCA’s Biologist Kelly Stiles.

 

 

 

wenlink.com Domain For Sale

wenlink.com For Sale

Domain Customer service:
Service Time7*24hours

Email

QQ/Wechat/΢ţ


wenlink.com Value

Ŀر,ת

escrow.com aliyun.com juming.com tencent.com
Maker Offer
Copyright © 2020 wenlink.com All Rights Reserved.