Board of Directors

MVCA watershed map

Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority  (MVCA) is governed by members appointed from each of the 11 member municipalities of the watershed.

City of Ottawa
MVCA Representatives: Eli El-Chantiry, Marianne Wilkinson,  John Karau (Chair), Janet Mason, Phil Sweetnam

Town of Carleton Place
MVCA Representatives: Doug Black, Jerry Flynn

Town of Mississippi Mills
MVCA Representatives: Duncan Abbott (Vice Chair), Alex Gillis

Township of Addington Highlands
MVCA Representative: Kirby Thompson

Tay Valley Township
MVCA Representative: Mark Burnham

Township of Beckwith
MVCA Representative: Faye Campbell

Township of Central Frontenac
MVCA Representative: Bill MacDonald

Township of Drummond/North Elmsley
MVCA Representative: Gail Code

Township of Greater Madawaska
MVCA Representative: Garry McEvoy

Township of Lanark Highlands
MVCA Representative: John Hall

Township of North Frontenac
MVCA Representative: Gerry Martin Domain For Sale For Sale

Domain Customer service:
Service Time7*24hours





Buy Now й

Afternic Godaddy Escrow Uniregistry Ѷ Ա ˳ Whois ع

Weekly Year Sold б 22.Cn

ֽ̳ Escrow ̳ ̳ Ѷ̳

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.